Openings for Test Engineers at Divine International Pvt Ltd-Posted on 11 Mar,09
Posted By Lax on March 11th, 2009 in Testing Jobs
Company Name: Divine International Pvt Ltd.
Location: Germany
Experience: 0 - 3 years
Key Skills: QA & Testing
Web:
How To Apply:
Interested Candidates Please Send profiles to divineinternational07@gmail.com
Job Description: The candidates need to be willing to relocate to Germany. The candidates need to be good Communication.
Desired Candidate Profile:
- Test preparation and Execution,B.E/B.Tech/M.C.A fresher
- Should have good communication skills
Company Profile
- Software Industry
- Size:256
- Germany
Similar Posts:
- Openings for Manual Test Engineers at Embeete Consultancy-Posted 30th Mar,09
- Openings for Test Engineers at Cybridge
- Openings for Trainer QA at bebo Technologies Pvt. Ltd-Posted 21st Mar,09
- Openings for Manual Testing Engineers at Embeete Consultancy
- Openings for Trainer QA at bebo Technologies Pvt. Ltd

This post has 10 comments
April 11th, 2009
pls provide me all the details
April 11th, 2009
dear friends this company provide my friends placements, may it is nise compny
May 6th, 2009
pls provide me all details of divine international anybody…………pls let me know if any of you got placed through this company….plzzz plzzz plzz
May 7th, 2009
Hi Tquest,
One of our reader pradeep got placed in Divine i remember. I’ll try to ask him to answer you here.
May 8th, 2009
I will be really grateful to you if you do that asap, coz i have also got a call from divine international however i am waiting for certain confirmations and the procedure they follow…
Thanks a ton!
May 8th, 2009
@ Tquest,
I sent mail to him and asked abt this company. He told it’s a small company and he couldn’t found website of that company too.
He didn’t attended the interview because of some personal reasons. He recommend to attend the interview if you got the call from them.
Tquest, If you attend the interview, i request you to share your experiences and questions to share in our Interview Q & A’s section to help others.
May 8th, 2009
ok, however if theres anybody who has attended the interview ,got selected and has been placed or offered placement overseas,plzzzzzzzzzz contact me immediately at tquest17@yahoo.com. Also let m e know if its genuine or not.
May 8th, 2009
@ Tquest,
Hope you’ll get the info soon from STE users…
Pls do remember to share any info you know or pls do send interview questions if you attend any interview. pls send the stuff to
SendUs@SteStuff.com
May 12th, 2009
Hi all
If any if u get call from divine pls check in person since i am also in the same boat as i am not from Bangalore i am not able to check in person
I wonder weather this company is genuine since they give ad to place around the globe
please see track record ie atleast they have placed bunch of guys since its 19th century and without website no one go for business and i feel all job seekers to know the truth of life jobs scam r common these days u get fooled easly ,stay calm and try that ur current job is safe.
If u guys get any information please share about the company as on date i also dont have info about the company
May 13th, 2009
@ Hi Amol,
Getting so many mails asking questions about Divine international. But i’m unable to get any info on this from any of our readers.
I strongly recommend cross check before attending call with this company. Looks to be strange